…While the World Turns

…I’ve been sitting my little corner of it, happily snowed-in and gradually regaining my strength after abdominal surgery.

I’m not ready to climb any mountains yet, in fact, this is what I felt like after washing a few dishes and cleaning the toilet:

It’s all right though, it will all come back slowly… and the world will still turn, whether I do chores or not. And Christmas will still shed that glorious bit of love upon on our stressed out little planet.

Joyeux Noël!

2 thoughts on “…While the World Turns

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Octobia's Blog

Leave a Reply

