Obsessing again….

I spent the day obsessing over my blog and webpage. I looked around and it was evening. What happened?

I got so deep into concentrating on achieving perfection that I lost all perspective of the importance (or lack) of what I was working on. Since I’m the proud possessor of practically no web-building skills, every jiggle and shift and link and line took forever to accomplish.

Now I’m tired, out of sorts, and my shoulders are screaming for me to “step away from the computer!”

But you know, it was kinda fun.

Leave a Reply

