What Is Pollyanna’s Secret?

I started a new page on this blog, Pollyanna’s Secret. It’s the beginning of a workbook I started 8 years ago on being happy. The primary technique I describe is Creative Reframing, which is one of tricks naturally happy people use to shift their perception and thus their feelings, about a situation. Check it out (click the link to the right) and let me know what you think so far. I hope to be adding to the workbook over the next few months — as I regain my own happiness from the most challenging life reframing I’ve ever undertaken.

Leave a Reply

